The iSeries Drone Racing European Masters Championships took place at the show this weekend, where 24 world-class droners competed for a prize pool of no less than £10,000. The impressive indoor racetrack consisted of a course with a clear LED indication and inflatable obstacles.

On the basis of the qualifying rounds, the 16 fastest droneracs qualified for the hard-hitting waste rounds on Saturday. On Sunday, it was time for the ‘knock-outs’ in which the 16 fastest droneracers competed for a place in the final.

The following droneracers sparkled on the prize platform of iSeries Drone Racing 2018: 

1. MinChan Kim 
2. Sun Ju Park 
3. Alex Vanover 
4. Luke Bannister


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *